| Title |
Alternative Resources |
| ARTFL Project |
|
| Cabell's Directory |
|
| CRSP |
- Morningstar: Access ratings, reports, and analysis for over 20,000 securities, including mutual funds and stocks.
- Mergent Intellect: Access balance sheets, income statements, and other financial data for U.S. and international public companies.
|
| Compustat |
- Morningstar: Access ratings, reports, and analysis for over 20,000 securities, including mutual funds and stocks.
- Mergent Intellect: Access balance sheets, income statements, and other financial data for U.S. and international public companies.
|
| International Pharmaceutical Abstracts (IPA) |
-
Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews: Contains detailed, structured reviews by groups of experts in over 40 clinical specialties who authoritatively review hundreds of studies on topics in their specialty, select those that meet strict EBM criteria, and perform "meta-analyses" when possible on all the included studies.
-
CINAHL Plus with Full-Text: References to and full text of sources in nursing and allied health disciplines, such as diet, nutrition, physical and occupational therapies. (1982-present).
-
MEDLINE: Health & medical citations & abstracts (1990-present).
|
| Oxford Dictionary of National Bibliography |
|
| SciTech |
- American Chemical Society Publications (ACS): Author, title and publication access to 30 journals from the American Chemical Society (1996-present).
- Inspec: Articles and other documents in physics, engineering, computer science, information technology and manufacturing.
- Materials Science & Engineering Database: Scholarly journal articles, news, government documents, and more covering topics such as advanced plastics, the aluminum and ceramics industries, composites, metallurgy, polymers, and others. Coverage varies, going back to the mid-80s for some topics, the mid-90s for others.
- MathSciNet: Reviews of & citations to mathematics literature (1940-present).
- Science Online: Science is a weekly, peer-reviewed journal that publishes significant original scientific research, plus reviews and analyses of current research and science policy. Search for keywords or browse topics and issues from 1997-present. Visit the Careers section for advice or to search job postings.
|
| WRDS |
- Morningstar: Access ratings, reports, and analysis for over 20,000 securities, including mutual funds and stocks.
- Mergent Intellect: Access balance sheets, income statements, and other financial data for U.S. and international public companies.
|
