Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Action Research

Education Handbooks available at LNDL

Apple, M.W., Luis, A. G., & Wayne, A. (Eds.). (2009).  Routledge international handbook of critical education. Florence, KY: Routledge. ProQuest ebrary. ‚Äč

Farrell, M. Special education handbook. (2003). London: David Fulton. Print.  LC3986 .G7 F37 2003.

Fraser, B.J., Kenneth G.T., & Campbell M.J. (Eds.). (2010). Second international handbook of science education. New York: Springer, 2010.  Print. QA181 .S3885 2010. 

Grigorenko, E.L. (Ed.). (2013).  U.S. immigration and education: cultural and policy issues across the lifespan. New York: Springer. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).

Johnson, J. E., Scott E.G., & Thomas H.S. (Eds.). (2015). Handbook of the study of play. Blue Ridge Summit, PA: Rowman & Littlefield Publishers. ProQuest ebrary. 

Kamil, M. L., David P.P., & Elizabeth B.M. (Eds.). (2000). Handbook of reading research. (Vol. 3). Hoboken, NJ: Taylor & Francis. ProQuest ebrary.

Kamil, M. L., David P.P., & Elizabeth B.M. (Eds.). (2011). Handbook of reading research. (Vol. 4). Florence, KY: Routledge. ProQuest ebrary. 

Kelly, A.E., Richard A.L., & John Y.B. (Eds.). (2008). Handbook of design research methods in education: innovations in science, technology, engineering, and mathematics learning and teaching. New York: Routledge. Print.  QA279 .H34 2008.

Kincheloe, J. L., & Raymond A.H. (Eds.). (2007). Praeger handbook of education and psychology.  Westport, CT: Praeger. LB1051 .P635 2007.

Lomotey, K., & Richard H.M. (Eds.). (2013). Handbook of urban education. New York: Routledge. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost).

Marvin, L,  & Adrienne D. (Eds.). (2013). Handbook of critical race theory in education. New York: Routledge. Print. LC196 .H364 2013. 

NarusevichM., & Augustus, K. (Eds.). (2009). Handbook of social justice. New York: Nova Science Publishers, Inc. eBook Collection (EBSCOhost). 

Pearson, D.P., & Rebecca B. (Eds.). (1984-1991). Handbook of reading research. (Vols. I-2).  New York: Longman. Print. REF LB1050 .H278 1984. 

Quinn, T., David O.S., & William C.A. (Eds.). (2009). Handbook of social justice in education. New York: Routledge. ProQuest ebrary. 

Secolsky, C., Brian B.D. (Eds.). Handbook on measurement, assessment, and evaluation in higher education. Florence, KY: Routledge, 2011. ProQuest ebrary.